• Search Close C
  • Translate Close C

Translate / Traduire / Übersetzen / Tłumaczyć / Išversti / Tulkot / Traducir

School Logo

St Dennis

Primary Academy

Aspiration, Opportunity, Success

Who's Who




Miss J Harvey

(Designated Safeguarding Lead)



Deputy Headteacher


Mrs R Nash

(Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)  

Teaching Staff



Mrs Edmunds



Miss E Stokes


Year One

Mrs C Khan & Miss K Csehi



Year Two

Mr D Bradbeer


Year Three

Miss V Emmett


Year Four
Mrs R Nash


Year Five

Mrs J Warren



Year Six

Mr L Herman





Mrs J Waters


Learning Support Staff


Mrs T Dick (HLTA)                                         


Mrs K Hancock (HLTA)


Miss H Toms (HLTA)


Mrs A Rickard (HLTA)


Mrs T Julian (HLTA)


Mr D Roach (HLTA)


Miss A Washbourne (QTLS)


Mrs D Rowe


Mrs S Davey (SEND)


Mrs R Barker (SEND)


Mrs P Church (SEND)


Mrs S Truscott (Librarian)


Mrs M James (EYFS)


Mrs T Caust (EYFS)


Mrs D Tippett (EYFS)


Administration  & Pastoral Staff


School Business Manager

Ms A Howard


Pupil Support Manager

Mrs S Truscott

(Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)


School Administrator

Miss L Lundy


Premises Staff


Site Manager

Mr T Burgess

External Providers


Mrs T Triggs

Forest School                                                 


Mr B Hawken

Music Teacher


Ms L Trula

Spanish Teacher



Mr L Oxenham

Guitar Teacher


Mid Day Supervisors


Mrs A Rickard


Mrs P Church


Mrs B Bilkey


Mrs T Julian


Mrs D Rowe


Mrs K Hancock


Miss H Toms


Mrs M James


Mr D Roach


Mrs R Barker  

Cleaning Staff


Mrs S Barrett (Cleaner in Charge)

Mrs P Church

Mrs M Lawrence




Catering Staff


Mrs H Apperley (Head Cook)                          

Mrs E Newman

Mrs A King

Miss D Plant

  • Carne Hill, St Dennis, Saint Austell
  • PL26 8AY
Get in Touch

St Dennis Primary Academy is part of Truro and Penwith Academy Trust, a charitable company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales. Company Number: 08880841. Registered address: College Road, Truro, TR1 3XX